Contact
Ministries
Adults Youth All Ages


About
Ministries
Day Care
Serve
Media
Contact

Immediate Needs

Sunday Mornings

Building Greeters

Make people feel welcomed as they enter the building with a friendly smile or handshake. Contact Jody Kaat at jodyk3@hotmail.com.

Sanctuary Greeters

Welcome those attending the "First Worship" service at the door to the sanctuary. Contact Kaye Ebbers at kaye@firstreformedcg.com.

Production Team

Run sound, computer, cameras, or lights during services. Contact Kurt Rubsam at kurt.rubsam@gmail.com.

Discipleship Ministry

Help with Sunday School: classroom leaders, small group leaders, teachers. Contact Cheryl Schaefer at cheryl@firstreformedcg.com.

Coffee Team

Make and serve coffee and refreshments. Contact Kendra Kettenhoven at kettenhoven4sum@aol.com.

Sunday Evenings

J-Teams

Help with small groups: leaders, teachers. Contact Bart Daniels at bart@firstreformedcg.com.

After High School Sporting Events

5th Quarter

Chaeperone gathering of high school students at our church or provide treats. Contact Josiah Ray at josiah@firstreformedcg.com.

2nd Mondays of Month

IFIT Ministry for Special Needs Youth

Assist with music and motion, Bible stories, and learning activities. Contact IFIT Ministry at ifitministries@gmail.com.

Wednesday Mornings

GO Quilting!

Assist with the quilting preparation and quilting. Contact Mary Huenink at maryhuenink@yahoo.com.

Wednesday Evenings - First Family Night

Cooks

Prepare the meals for those attending First Family Night. Contact Joan Dana at momdana@hotmail.com.

Servers

Serve the meals to those attending First Family Night. Contact Joan Dana at momdana@hotmail.com.

Clean-Up

Wash dishes, wipe down tables, etc. Contact Joan Dana at momdana@hotmail.com.

Kiddie Klub

Assist with ages 2 - 3 classroom. Contact Tanya Hopeman at thopeman@hotmail.com.

FW Friends

Help with Faith Weaver Friends ministry as a crew leader, music leader, game leader, drama leader, or activity leader. Contact Cheryl Schaefer at cheryl@firstreformedcg.com.

FRY

Help with either middle school or high school ministry as a discussion leader, discipleship leader, or chaperone on trips. Contact Josiah Ray at josiah@firstreformedcg.com.

Weekly

Bus Drivers

More info to come! Contact Pastor Chris at pastorchris220@gmail.com.

First Reformed Church
237 S Main St
Cedar Grove, WI 53013
920.668.6261