Contact
Ministries
Adults Youth All Ages


About
Ministries
Day Care
Serve
Media
Contact

Contact



First Reformed Church

237 S Main St
PO Box 319
Cedar Grove, WI 53013

920.668.6261
kaye@firstreformedcg.com

First Reformed Church

237 S Main St
PO Box 319
Cedar Grove, WI 53013

920.668.6261
kaye@firstreformedcg.com

Chris Schaefer

Senior Pastor

pastorchris220@gmail.com

Josiah Ray

Youth Director

josiahray40@gmail.com

Cheryl Schaefer

Ministry Assistant

cheryl@firstreformedcg.com

Ivy Ray

Youth Assistant

ivy@firstreformedcg.com

Kaye Ebbers

Office Administrator

kaye@firstreformedcg.com

Patti Hinze

Financial Administrator

patti@firstreformedcg.com

Bev Sohre

Little Shepherd's Inn Director

bev@firstreformedcg.com

Maddison Schreurs

Music Intern

maddison.schreurs@hope.edu

First Reformed Church
237 S Main St
Cedar Grove, WI 53013
920.668.6261